Kuosa is an Electronic Music Duo consisting of Producer Josh Brown and Vocalist Sam James.

Bateau Bay, Sydney, Central Coast, Newcastle , NSW, Australia

Kuosa is an Electronic Music Duo consisting of Producer and DJ Josh Brown and Vocalist Sam James. Their live set up is kept simple to ensure diversity with Dj Decks and Live Vocals meaning they can work a large stage or fit into a small setting with ease. 


Kuosa’s vocalist Sam has a voice that truly captivates every audience and never fails to bring a unique experience to every show they do, coupled with this Kuosa is also offerw standard DJ sets if live vocals are not what the setting requires. 


Kuosa brings the best of all music styles to the stage when they perform from Top 40 Hits all the way thorough to the classics from the 70s/80s/90 & 2000s. They are a modern duo that truly caters to every venue’s styles and needs individually. With past shows including Hotels & Pubs though to Corporate Functions, Boutique Cafes, Restaurants, Private Functions and Parties. There is no show to small or large in which they cannot cater for, this diverse approach allows them to craft set list based on exactly what the client is looking for. Coupled with the all the Classic Hits and Current Top 40 Hits they can also offer a fresh modern electronic take to these song that, whether this be a chilled vibe or  a party vibe that always fills the venue !!


Examples of song options and set list (and as mentioned above this is constantly evolving to cater for individual clients if they have specific request prior to the show)


Current Top 40 Hits

 - Ed Sheeran / Justin Bieber / Taylor Swift / The Weeknd  etc

Classics 70s/80s/90/2000s

 - Fleetwood Mac / Bruce Springsteen / The Eagles etc


Song List Examples:


  • U Got It bad - Usher
  • Ignition- R Kelly
  • Wonderwall - Oasis
  • Skinny Love - Birdy
  • I can’t Feel My - The Weeknd
  • Walking Awat- Craig David
  • Fast Car - Tracy Chapman
  • So Sick - Ne-Yo 
  • Free Falling - Tom Petty
  • Hold We’re Going Home - Drake
  • Hotel California- Eagles
  • Valerie - Amy Winehouse/Mark Ronson 
  • Without You- Dillion Francis
  • Old Thing Back - Biggy Smalls - (Matoma Remix)
  • Hello- Adele
  • A Thousand Miles - Vanessa Carlton 
  • Forever Young - Youth Group
  • Dreams - Fleetwood Mac
  • Sorry - Justine Bieber
  • What Do You Mean - Justin Bieber
  • Angel- Shaggy
  • Hotline Bling - Drake
  • I’m Yours - Jason Miraz
  • Miss Independent  - Ne Yo
  • Because Of You - Ne-Y
  • Waves (Robin Schulz Remix)          
  • Clarity- Zedd Ft. Foxes 
  • Stay The Night- Zedd Ft. Hayley Williams 
  • I want You To Know- Zedd Ft. Selena Gomez 
  • Heroes- Alesso 
  • Kygo- Fire Stone Ft. Conrad Sewell- 
  • Sun Goes Down- Robyn Shulz Ft. Jasmine Thompson- 
  • Ain’t Nobody- Jasmine Thompson 
  • Show Me Love- Sam Feldt-  
  • Titanium- Sia
  • How Deep Is Your Love - Clavin Harris
  • Outside- Calvin Harris Ft. Ellie Goulding 
  • I Need Your Love- Calvin arris Ft. Ellie Goulding- https:// 
  • Calvin Harris - Sweet Nothing ft. Florence Welch 
  • Latch- Disclosure Ft. Sam Smith 
  • Duke Damont- Need U 
  • OneRepublic - Alesso Vs. OneRepublic - 
  • If I Lose Myself (Remix) ft. Alesso If I Lose Myself Tonight- 
  • Only Girl In The World-  Rhianna
  • We Found Love- Rhianna Ft. Calvin Harris 
  • Shine Bright Like A Diamond- Rhianna Remix- 
  • Clavin Harris- Feel so close 
  • Daft Punk- Get Lucky
  • Blank Space- Taylor Swift
  • Roses- Chain Smokers-
  • Love me Like You Do - Elle Goulding
  • Treasure - Bruno Mars

Additional Categories:

Share on Facebook