Location: Melbourne
Country: Australia

Request a Quote
      Heaven provides a full production, high energy rock show, guaranteed to mesmorise even the most die hard fans of the Canadian icon Bryan Adams, this hand picked line up truly are in a league of there own, which can only be surpassed by Bryan Adams himself
     Heaven is Australia's premier Bryan Adams Tribute Show. Heaven is high production rock’ in roll show that will leave you breathless and coming back for more, Heaven is a pure 100% "live" Bryan Adams Experience. The repertoire is guaranteed to have you up and dancing all night,  Bryan Adams is one of the biggest Icons on the world stage today. As you are not likely to see the great man here in Australia to ofen, we have captured a true  "live Bryan Adams Experiance" for you and will deliver it with passion.
      The show includes state of the art sound and lighting and hand picked members who are
amongst the best in their fields. Ben Wells fronts this not to be missed tribute to B/A and is truly passionate about producing a high level B/A experience for even the most die hard B/A fans, Bryan Adams career is reaching its third decade and he has sold over 55 million records world wide, “impressive” Heaven plays exact renditions of all the hits and the hidden gems spanning his entire career. "Its so fenderlicious you'll think you've died and gone to heaven"

  • There Will Never Be Another Tonight.
  • Thought I'd Died And Gone To Heaven  Its Only Love
  • Somebody
  • Please Forgive Me
  • Room Service
  • Cloud No# 9
  • Don't Give Up
  • Lets Make A Night To Remember
  • All I Want Is You
  • Open Road
  • When Your Gone
  • Black Pearl
  • The Heat Of The Night
  • Everything I Do I'd Do It For You
  • Straight From The Heart
  • 18' Till I Die
  • Back To You
  • The Only Thing That Looks Good On Me Is You
  • Cant Stop This Thing We've Started
  • Run To You
  • Kids Wanna Rock
  • Summer Of 69'
  • One Night Love Affair
  • Heaven
  • Do I Have To Say The Words
  • Have You Ever Really Loved A Women
Band members;

Benjamin Wells (Bryan Adams), Vocals / Rhythm and acoustic guitar / Harmonica

Mark Belcastro (Gary Briet); Drums / Percussion / Backing vocals

Jeff Zambelis (keith Scott); Lead Rhythm Guitar / Backing vocals

Jamie Weyers (Norm Fisher): Bass Guitar / Backing vocals

Daniel Reichman (Micky Curry): Piano / Keyboards / Backing Vocals
Summary Time Price